RunUO Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

a system controll center

cuy782002

Wanderer
a system controll center

im trying to look into making a system conrtoll system for my server. there has got to be a way to access the admin controll panel with out being ingame

this is what im wanting to do have a icon in the data forlder to d click on it and the admin controll system appers to brodcast msg or save/restart.

if there is anyone that could point me in the right direction on making this system i would be greatfull im still learning how to do the system scripting so bare with me

thank you

JesseTCG

Sorceror
Heres something I have been working on...

SpeechLogoutAndLoginRecorder.cs

Code:
using System;
using System.IO;
using Server;
using Server.Network;
using System.Collections;

namespace Server.Misc
{
	public class LogRecorder
	{
		public static void Initialize()
		{
			//Login & Logout
			EventSink.Login += new LoginEventHandler( EventSink_Login );
			EventSink.Logout += new LogoutEventHandler( EventSink_Logout );
			EventSink.Speech += new SpeechEventHandler( OnSpeech );
			if ( !Directory.Exists( "logs" ) ) Directory.CreateDirectory( "logs" );
			if ( !Directory.Exists( "logs/Login" ) ) Directory.CreateDirectory( "logs/Login" ); 
			if ( !Directory.Exists( "logs/Logout" ) ) Directory.CreateDirectory( "logs/Logout" );  
			if ( !Directory.Exists( "logs/Chat" ) ) Directory.CreateDirectory( "logs/Chat" ); 
		}
		private static void EventSink_Login( LoginEventArgs args )
		{
			Stream fileStream = null;
			StreamWriter writeAdapter = null;
			Mobile m = args.Mobile;
			try
			{
				fileStream = File.Open("logs/Login/"+args.Mobile.Name+".log", FileMode.Append, FileAccess.Write, FileShare.ReadWrite);