RunUO Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

[RunUO 2.0 RC1] Daat99 OWLTR Update for 2.0 w/caveat

FosterCoxx

Wanderer
ANy help

Errors:
+ Custom/Daat99OWLTR/Mule.cs:
CS0115: Line 84: 'Server.Mobiles.Mule.OnBeforeTame()': no suitable method fo
und to override

Kryptstalker

Wanderer
Trash 4 Tokens Backpack error

hiya, i am fairly new to the 2.0 server, i get errors when downloading off this website, all zip files are corrupted, and orbsydia is down. I went and got a copy of daat99owltr v2.93, i am getting an error in the script for the trash4tokens backpack, error is as follows:-

+ Custom/Tokens/Safe Trash 4 Tokens Backpack.cs:
CS0115: Line 26: 'Server.Items.Trash4TokensBackpack.CanStore(Server.Mobile)': no suitable method found to override

the section of script the error is referring to is

public override bool CanStore( Mobile m )
{
return true;
}

I am sorry if this is a double post, but i did several searches over this error and couldnt find anything

AlphaDragon

Sorceror
andrewd;693487 said:
her eis the alkemist kit it works but when i add the new potions they just disapear they dont get counted into the kit but the empty bottles do any ideas what im doing wrong here

I just tried and still having same issue...

Also when you try to add more then 1 at a time.

slamel360

Wanderer
ok im sure this issue has been answered somewhere in this thread but im not going threw the 13+ pages to find it so if anyone could just answer me this quick question that would be great i downloaded this and replaced the files in my Runuo folder and i got 4 errors one i fixed by removing old file but the 3 i dont get i put up a screen shot of it and maybe someone can tell me what i did wrong!:confused::confused:

View attachment 18196

Attachments

• uoissue2.png