RunUO Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Shard Bandwidth

Arajh

Wanderer
Darkzuel said:
Well sorry, Im new to RunUO and Im not up todate with who has worked with the dev team. Thanks for the help everyone. :cool:

- newguy : help! I'm new here
- other guy : Yeah ? what's the problem?
- newguy : are you a Developper or something ?
- other guy : no...
- newguy : Oh! so you know nothing! you can't help me...
- newguy : help! I'm new here...

Phantom

Knight
Cyndrz said:
I feel bad for even letting this get to me but it did cause I am tired of going threw this forum and finding these kinds of arguements, the only rudeness I found in this post where the one that never even tried to give out a somewhat decent answer but instead post info no one needed to know , like who helped who and on what dev team. This is the new join forum so question can be posted in any form and shouldnt be left for attack from the communitie. I understood the question just fine the way it was.

Recommendation: I think Phantom is a big boy and can take care of himself

But hey here is your chance to flame me and prove just how ugly people can be on this forum....or should I say in this communtie, sounds more like a few have some strange click going on there.

Darkzuel, I would say that testing this for yourself would give you the best answer, sorry I couldnt be of more help.

Who are you directing your comment to?

I thought my post gave him alot of information that was helpful. Does anyone disagree?

I am not a developer, but that doesn't mean I don't know alot about programming and how RunUO ticks. I also know what kind of stats other shards use, I am friends with those people, so I over time have asked those questions,