RunUO Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

RunUOTray

Status
Not open for further replies.

WaZZe

Wanderer
RunUOTray

i modded a program for wowemu so you can start wow in the tray... well now it works with RunUO 1.0.0, just unzip and put it in your RunUO directory and run it...

Attachments

• RunUOTray.zip
    2.7 KB · Views: 371

UOT

Knight
You might want to see if a mod could move this to the 3rd party support forum were it will get the attention it diserves

S

Savaal

OMFG This is my first time in the Third Party Program Support and i been looking for a program like this thanks alot.

sirbum69

Wanderer
This script just makes it so the server for RunUo sits in your task bar down at the far right instead of sitting on the bottom bar....

kind of like running in the back ground....really is a cool little program....just download it and unzip it into your RunUo folder where yor server.exe is....then make a short cut on your desk top to this program...next time you restart your server it will start in your tray...

only two bugs that i have found...not really to bad but if you have a server running and you click on this it will start another one.....

other one is if you have your server set up as i do to restart itself each night then when it restarts it doesnt use this program so it will end right back up on your bar.....

would be nice if he could make it start back up using this program instead....

H

hudel

nice idea,... do it something else like save RAM or is it just for fun?

Greystar

Wanderer
WaZZe said:
i modded a program for wowemu so you can start wow in the tray... well now it works with RunUO 1.0.0, just unzip and put it in your RunUO directory and run it...