RunUO Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

I Need help me or my freiends cant log into my shard...

tttking

Wanderer
I Need help me or my freiends cant log into my shard...

idk what to do i triend everything i just cant log into my shard...:confused::confused::mad: plz somone i really need help ive been tring to work on it all week

greywolf79

Sorceror
When the shard is running it should show you info about the ip and stuff when it compiles, what does it say? Is there a router involved? It helps to have a copy of the screen info for the shard when it compiles and loads.

GreyWolf.

tttking

Wanderer
well idk how to do that im new to this stuff
it says like
ip logging in
then dissconnecting
then before i even log in i get dissconnected

Bleach

Knight
You didn't try everything.
Use the Search buttton. The FAQ forum can help, too.

Stop looking for an easy answer, or for somebody to do it for you. It's fucking pathetic.

Vorspire

Knight
First thing you should do is POST IN THE CORRECT FORUM or stand-by for a major flaming party to wander through and gank yer ass.

Bleach

Knight
Maybe you should wait longer than 18 minutes.
This isn' a premium service, nobody is going to drop everything and suck you dick just because you want your own play-thing that you can tile dragons and kill them all at once.

If you want THAT kind of service, send me $60 and I'll fix it. Otherwise, shut the fuck up, and fix it yourself.

greywolf79

Sorceror
Bleach;769070 said:
Maybe you should wait longer than 18 minutes.
This isn' a premium service, nobody is going to drop everything and suck you dick just because you want your own play-thing that you can tile dragons and kill them all at once.