RunUO Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

So, I started playing WoW...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Joeku

Lord
So, I started playing WoW...

Can anyone tell me when I should expect to start growing horns and losing hair?

4RK3TYP3

Wanderer
You'll grow horns when you convert to mormonism....because apparently we have horns....I guess....according to some yokel from alabama...

4RK3TYP3;693745 said:
You'll grow horns when you convert to mormonism....because apparently we have horns....I guess....according to some yokel from alabama...

Dude, no offense to you personally, but those idiots y'all send over here, better stop riding bikes, cuz they offer NO protection.

Johabius

Knight
4RK3TYP3;693745 said:
I dated a mormon girl once. Her horns weren't on her head, they were protecting her nethers.

4RK3TYP3

Wanderer
lol, I'll be that made for....an interesting ride johabius. ;)

@AB: Sorry we couldn't send any of the Jiujitsu master missionaries your way so you could atleast have a good fight :rolleyes:

tbh, why do you guys feel it necessary to recruit other people? I know many people who belive in god who dont feel the need to press their beliefs on others.

I ask this, because I've never actually talked with someone from one of those religions, I usually just slam the door in their face or throw shit at them.

4RK3TYP3

Wanderer
most religions have missionaries, ours just does it in a more constructed fashion is all...and for 2 years...and an intense language program [for those going to other countries] So in some ways it's more for the missionary than the people they are actually "recruiting"...Hell I considered doing it just so I could learn Japanese and go there.

Joeku

Lord