RunUO Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Why are admins?

Draegen

Sorceror
Why are admins?

Okay every one here probly asks the same question to them selfs well i ask what you all think.

why are admins so up tight on servers?

example when you play around and say i got two words for yeah zuck it means suck it. but you put just joking at the end of it. But the take it to all offense and ban or kick you.

reason i ask cause i had a player ask me why admins are ass holes.

I said really i dont know why most are. Then i said well maybe the got picked on there hole life so the take gaming to real. and when you say that it offends them cause maybe the was calld that a lot.

I been on a lot of shards seen this same thing happen to players a lot.
as a admin my self i understand rules ect know when to enforce them but when game play comes to where you cant even injoy it without being watched 24/7 whats the point of playing that game.

Back far as i remember gaming was post to create a way for people to get out of life and injoy something. but i realized its not like that any more. poeple get more shit throwing at them online then offline. They come to places like this to make friends not to get jokes thrown at them or even to start stuff. Well shards seem to do this to so many. So i hope what im tyring to say has some kind of point, and my question still stands why are peope takening online gamin g or online so real. Cuase its hurting peoples feelings hard and i think online gaming / commuties are starting to effect them.
My goal and task is to find a solution, with all of your help.

Draegen

Sorceror
Hey i dont know what happened before yes i was a jerk im sorry. But lets please try and move on from that.

Draegen

Sorceror